Contact Details

OPENING HOURS:


WEDNESDAY 11-4

THURSDAY TO SATURDAY 11-6

NO CASH IS ACCEPTED AT THE BREWERY DOOR, STRICTLY CARD ONLY

Address : 19 Bridge Street Uralla NSW 2358

Facebook : facebook.com/NewEnglandBrewery
Phone : 02 6778 4781

 

Special Christmas Hours

Monday 16 December: 11-4

Tuesday 17 December: 11-4

Wednesday 18 December: 11-4
Thursday 19 December: 11-6
Friday 20 December: 11-6
Saturday 21 December: 11-6

Sunday 22 December: 11-5

Monday 23 December: 10-6

Tuesday 24 December: 10-4

CLOSED CHRISTMAS AND BOXING DAY

Friday 27 December: 10-6

Saturday 28 December: 10-6

Sunday 29 December: 10-6

Monday 30 December: 10-4

Tuesday 31 December – NEW YEAR’S EVE: 10-4

Location

Enquiry

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Open Now
BREWERY DOOR

FIND OUT MORE
 

LET’S GET SOCIAL

Follow us on instagram to keep up with the latest from NEBCo.